A new challenge!

So I decided to take matter in my own hands, or better said, with my own computer, my own time, by myself. Studying like a nerd for the past year about marketing and social media has truly  awaken in me thedesire to do big things.  If you are reading this you probably agree with me that times are tough. I am the mother of two, on my thirties and an eternal optimistic. Please don’t judge my poor handling of the English language, I do  take pride on being a bilingual. One that is ready to get out of a comfort zone, write whatever and start doing things a little bit different. By now you are probably trying to figure out what I am talking about. Honestly, I am still trying to figure it out myself, I will keep you post it. My journey can be yours too.

Leave a Reply

